playlist martes julio 12 ’22 con Rubén Rodríguez

01.- Poor Until Payday- The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band
02.- Black Tar- Pit Pony
03.- Up Above My Head-James Leg
04.- Macca the Mutt (feat. Nick Cave)-PARTY DOZEN
05.- The New Sensation- IDLES
06.- Editrix Goes to Hell- EDITRIX
07.- Baby Criminal- Viagra Boys
08.- Perm Act- Osees
09.- Bury Me In My Shoes- TV Priest
10.- Standing in the Light of Love- Neil Young and Crazy Horse
11.- Jungle Rock- The Hicksville Bombers

Deja un Comentario

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here